Our Board of Directors

Family Promise of Hendricks County is led by local leaders engaged in the mission of serving the homeless families in our county. Our Directors provide oversight for our planning and operations, lending their professional expertise and skills to ensure that the services we deliver comply with our mission through responsible stewardship, and state and federal laws governing non-profit organizations.

Any board members can be contacted by emailing info@familypromisehendrickscounty.org

Dr. Michael Hartley, President
Hendricks Regional Health

Erin Tanner, Vice-President
Sycamore Services 

Lesley Rhoden, Treasurer
Kemper CPA Group

Chase Slaughter, Secretary
Glenroy Construction Company

Erica Beavers

Tim Campbell
NFR (Retired)

Larry Champion
Attorney (Retired)

Wesley Grimes

Jeffrey Lee
Eli Lilly and Company

April McGinnis
Scannell Properties

Sharon Merchant

CeCe Poland
Brownsburg Community School Corporation 

Andre’ Webb
BMO Harris Bank

Greg Zusan
State Bank, Town of Avon

Our Staff








Julie RandallExecutive Director

Melody Carlson, Residential Director

Katrina Rhodes, Housing Director

Lisa Ochoa, Stability Builders Network Director (Spanish Bilingual) 

Heather Heikkila, Donor Management 

April Stevens, Financial and Grant Management

Jennifer Eden, Administrative Assistant  

Jennifer Silvers, Residential Stability Services

Ina Chambers, Residential Family Advocate 

Julia Estes, Residential Overnight Supervisor

Yevette Jackson, Residential Overnight Supervisor

Melissa Pine, Housing Advocate, Domestic Violence 

Erik Jensen, Housing Advocate, Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder

Maddy Richardson, Housing Advocate, Rapid Rehousing 

Vee Hicks, Eviction Prevention Advocate 

Andrea Hilton, Stability Builders Network Family Advocate

Jorge Camarillo, Stability Builders Network Family Advocate (Spanish Bilingual) 

Jessica Dust, Stability Builders Network Family Advocate 

Noelle Kent, Stability Builders Network Family Advocate 

Kim Turpin, Stability Builders Network Family Advocate 

Mitch Billington, Van Driver

Eric Wood, Facilities Manager